Governors ~ documents

The Chair of Governors at St Joseph's is Teresa Cussen. She is supported by James Kelly as her Vice- Chair.
Teresa is the link governor for Safeguarding; James is responsible for English,  RE and the School as a Catholic Community. Other key link governors are Collette Darragh for SEND and vulnerable children; ; Sharon Selley for Maths; Nikola Howells for Finance.
For information on governor's attendance at meetings and any pecuniary interests please go to the Governor Information page.